Commercial Agencies

Costa Atlántica

Disrecol
disrecol@tesicol.com.co
317 6490311


Cundinamarca

Hercla Andina Ltda.
hercla.andina@tesicol.com.co
300 2154546

Vanegas & Asociados Ltda.
vanegas.asociados@tesicol.com.co
300 2123882



Santander del Norte, Santander del Sur y Sur del Cesar

Oscar Julián Mendoza Villamizar
rep.mv@tesicol.com.co
300 2154730


Valle del Cauca y Cauca

Representaciones Acosta Lasso S.A.S
rep.acosta.lasso@tesicol.com.co
300 2154556


Viejo Caldas, Tolima, Huila y Caquetá

Representaciones Jagrar Ltda.
jagrar@tesicol.com.co
300 2154358



Antioquia, Sucre y Córdoba

Clanadier Ltda.
clanadier@tesicol.com.co
300 2123672


Nariño, Putumayo y Sur Cauca

Dizama Ltda.
dizama@tesicol.com.co
301 6372735


Boyacá, Los Llanos, Casanare

Representaciones Núñez Molina Ltda.
re.nunez.molina@tesicol.com.co
300 2124176


International sales

marketing@tesicol.com.co
(57) 3182402944